At Pager, we believe that a superior consumer experience leads to better decisions, better outcomes and healthier lives.

We created Pager to transform the way that consumers interact with their healthcare.

 
Quick facts
 
Leadership team
Walter Jin
Chairman & CEO
 
Gaspard de Dreuzy@2x.png
Gaspard de Dreuzy
Co-Founder & President
 
Oscar-Salazar@2x.png
Oscar Salazar
Co-Founder
 
Philip Eytan
Co-Founder
 
 
Board of advisors
Steve Shulman@2x.png
Steve Shulman
Former CEO,
Magellan Health
Charlene Frizzera@2x.png
Charlene Frizzera
Former COO,
Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Guy Sansone@2x.png
Guy Sansone
Chairman of
Healthcare Practice,
Alvarez & Marsal
Brad Fluegel@2x.png
Brad Fluegel
Former Chief Commercial Market Development Officer, Walgreens
Richard Popiel@2x.png
Richard Popiel
Former CMO,
Cambia Health Solutions
Mark Callahan@2x.png
Mark Callahan
Former CEO,
Mount Sinia ACO
Richard Boxer@2x.png
Richard Boxer, MD
Founding CMO,
Teladoc
Mark Shaver@2x.png
Mark Shaver
VP, Business Development & Strategic Alliances,
Johns Hopkins Medicine
Mark Wagar@2x.png
Mark Wagar
President,
Heritage Medical Systems
 
Our investors
Goodwater.png
Lux Capital.png
Horizon.png
 
Three Fields Capital.png
 
Nea.png
Sound.png
Envision.png
 
In the news