At Pager, we believe that a superior consumer experience leads to better decisions, better outcomes and healthier lives.

We created Pager to transform the way that consumers interact with their healthcare. 

 

Quick facts

 
 
Icon A.png

Founded in 2014

Icon B.png

Headquartered in Soho, NYC

Icon C.png

100+ Employees

Leadership team 

 
 
Walter Jin@4x.png

Walter Jin 
Chairman & CEO

Gaspard de Dreuzy@4x.png

Gaspard de Dreuzy 
Co-Founder & President

Oscar-Salazar@4x.png

Oscar Salazar 
Co-Founder

Philip Eytan@4x.png

Philip Eytan 
Co-Founder

 Board of Advisors

 
 
Steve Shulman@4x.png

Steve Shulman 
Former CEO, Magellan Health

Charlene Frizzera@4x.png

Charlene Frizzera 
Former COO, Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services

Guy Sansone@4x.png

Guy Sansone 
Chairman of Healthcare Practice, Alvarez & Marsal

Brad Fluegel@4x.png

Brad Fluegel 
Former Chief Commercial Market Development Officer, Walgreens

Richard Popiel@4x.png

Richard Popiel 
Former CMO, Cambia Health Solutions

Mark Callahan@4x.png

Mark Callahan 
Former CEO, Mount Sinai ACO

Richard Boxer@4x.png

Richard Boxer, MD 
Founding CMO, Teladoc

Mark Shaver@4x.png

Mark Shaver 
Former VP, Business Development & Strategic Alliances, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Mark Wagar@4x.png

Mark Wagar 
President, Heritage Medical Systems

 

Our investors

 
 
 
Goodwater@4x.png
 
 
Lux Capital@4x.png
 
Horizon@4x.png
 
 
 
Montage Ventures@4x.png
 
Three Fields Capital@4x.png
 
Grupo Sura@4x.png
 
 
 
Nea@4x.png
 
Sound@4x.png
 
Envision@4x.png